We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Roth's Auto Repair, Inc
330-669-3641
5749 Apple Creek Road
Smithville, OH 44677
40.870553 -81.84248
http://www.rothautorepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
14 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jordan & Joy 08/09/2018
A little disappointed in the turn over of the service scheduling people. Feels like once you get a little connection with one a new one answers. No complaints with Eric though, just saying. Thanks for the great service, honesty, and quality!
  Jon 07/05/2018
Excellent service, honest and friendly staff, competitive prices; overall spells quality!
  Terry & Faye 06/21/2018
Honest, quality auto repair with great service! They truly value their customers.
  Pat 06/14/2018
Roth's has given me great service again !! No complaints from me. Everyone is friendly and always has the time to explain what is / was wrong with my vehicle and if there are any concerns on their part. I will be a repeat customer for both of my vehicles !!
  Patrick 04/29/2018
Great Customer Service, good price
  Mike 04/12/2018
Roth's Auto has always been a professional service repair shop you can depend on to give you honest service at a reasonable and competitive cost.
  Roger 03/31/2018
very good service and do great work
  Pat 03/16/2018
5 Stars all the way!!!
Shop Comment
So are you Pat! :)
  Mike 12/28/2017
Roth's have always been professional and fair in their service performance and dealings through their many years of operation.
Shop Comment
Hi Mike & Bonnie, thank you for your review of your recent visit with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let others know what you think of the service we provide. We thank you for your support over the years and will work hard to earn your continued patronage. All of us at Roth's Auto Repair wish you a Happy New Year!
  Julie 12/07/2017
Great service!
Shop Comment
Julie, thank you for taking the time to post a review!! We appreciate you and the opportunity we have to be of service! FYI, we have a promo going on right now on FB. Be sure to enter each day for chance at winning some awesome gifts from the village of Smithville merchants thru Dec 22nd!
  Wayne 06/01/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Roth's for a couple years now, and I'm thankful we have such a capable shop here in such a small town as Smithville. I've found Cameron, who usually handles most customer service, to be very helpful to work with and takes the time to explain things to me that I don't understand. LaMont and Vickie Roth are great people to deal with as well. Also, Roth's customer loyalty program, which includes discount coupon certificates and a frequent-oil-change freebie, is great for anyone using them as their primary repair/service shop. They really are great people to work with, and I am happy to trust them with my auto care.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about our service Wayne and Emily! We're so glad your A/C is working properly again, as there are surely many hot days ahead!!! We appreciate you entrusting us to ensure you are able to drive those 3 little boys around safely :-)
  Marvin 05/25/2017
You are a wonderful auto maintenance shop and so very trust worthy. I pray that things will continue to go well for you.
Shop Comment
Marvin, your kind words are so very much appreciated! Our satisfied customers are our best form of advertising. We are grateful for your friendship and the opportunity to service your vehicles.
  David 05/18/2017
I took my wife's 1986 SAAB 900 Turbo in for some clutch repairs, and ended up getting a bunch of other items repaired as well (sunroof, and temp control valve). We weren't even sure we could still get parts - since SAAB is no longer in business. However, Roth's were able to get the parts and Bill was able to dust off the old repair manuals from over 30 years ago ... and get everything repaired! My wife is happy - so I am happy, thanks guys.
Shop Comment
Hi Dave. Thanks so much for the opportunity to get Julie's car up and running again. As they say, "Happy Wife = Happy Life!"
  Wanda 05/04/2017
Roth's have helped me take such great care of my 17 year old Camry....that I plan to keep it another 17 years! Thank you Vicky, Lamont & Cameron! :-)
Shop Comment
Wanda, we appreciate your business and friendship over the last 8 years! We'll do our best to keep you in that car as long as possible.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
330-669-3641
near by local auto car shop
5749 Apple Creek Road
Smithville, OH 44677
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo